Executive Board/Committees

Coming soon
Kai Brown
President
Kennedy MS
ceapres@me.com
Coming soon
Jenna Clarke
Vice President
Stocklmeir Elementary
vicepres@ceaweb.org
katie
Katie Burnett
Secretary
Sedgwick Elementary
secretary@ceaweb.org
Coming soon
(Vacant)
Kindergarten Director
n/a
kinder@ceaweb.org

Coming soon

Connie Washburn
Primary Director (1-3)
DeVargas Elementary
primary@ceaweb.org

Ruth Eller

Ruth Eller
Intermediate Director (4-5)
Lincoln Elementary
intermediate@ceaweb.org
Coming soon
Therese Bartel
Middle School Director
Kennedy MS
middleschool@ceaweb.org
Coming soon
Elizabeth Burke
Special Education Director
Miller MS
specialed@ceaweb.org
Coming soon
Kate Lee
Communications Director
Regnart Elementary
commdirector@ceaweb.org

Amy Vidunas
Amy Vidunas

State Council/NEA Representative
Stevens Creek Elementary
statereps@ceaweb.org

Brian Davenport
Brian Davenport

State Council/NEA Representative
Hyde Middle
statereps@ceaweb.org
image7

State Council/NEA Alternate
n/a
statereps@ceaweb.org
image7
Susan Hansen
Treasurer
Kennedy  MS
treasurer@ceaweb.org
Crystal Watts

Crystal Watts
CTA Support Staff
CTA Office
CTASupportStaff@ceaweb.org

 

Committee

Members

Bargaining
bargaining@ceaweb.org
Kate Lee
Regnart
Jenna Clark
Stocklmeir
Nick Cortez
Cupertino
Anu Iyer
Lawson
TBD
TBD
  Budget Advisory
budgetadv@ceaweb.org
Kate Lee
Regnart
TBD
TBD
  Grievance
grievance@ceaweb.org
  Health and Welfare
hw@ceaweb.org
Rob Hodges
Stocklmeir
Chris Roels
Murdock-Portal
Jocelyn Su
Regnart
  PAC (Political Action)
pac@ceaweb.org
Steve Greenfield
Miller
 PAR (Peer-Assistance Review)
par@ceaweb.org
Gary Dunlap
Miller
TBD
TBD
  Safety
safety@ceaweb.org
 Superintendent’s Advisory
supadv@ceaweb.org
Amy Vidunas
Stevens Creek
  Web
web@ceaweb.org
Janice Hagerbaumer
Kate Lee